Contacts

Candlewick Lake Board Members

Ken Dillenburg – President – (815) 765-2607 – lakefolks2@gmail.com

Rich Witt – Vice President – (815)-765-0070 – rwitt@candlewicklake.org

Randy Budreau – Secretary – (608) 346-0241 – rbudreaujd@aol.com

Jeff Lutzow – Treasurer – (815) 847-5373 – jeff_lutzow@yahoo.com

Steve Lambright – Director – (815) 765-5053 – seth731_99@yahoo.com

Chuck Corso – Director – (309) 235-4941 – chuckcorso@frontier.com

Gary Kurpeski – Director – (815) 721-5301 – gkurpeski@hotmail.com

Candlewick Lake Administration Staff

Theresa Balk – General Manager – (815) 339-0500 Ext. 204 – tbalk@candlewicklake.org

Cecelia Bagnuolo – HR Manager – (815) 339-0500 Ext. 208 – cbagnuolo@candlewicklake.org

Sandy King – Accounting Mgr. – (815) 339-0500 Ext.203 – sking@candlewicklake.org

Valerie Alt – Building Department – (815) 339-0500 Ext. 202 – valt@candlewicklake.org

Debbie Rydelski – Customer Service – (815)-339-0500 Ext. 200 – drydelski@candlewicklake.org

Randy Alberts – IT Manager – Social Media – Marketing (815)-339-0500 Ext. 210 – ralberts@candlewicklake.org

Roland Wood – Chief Public Safety – (815)-339-0500 Ext. 212 – rwood@candlewicklake.org

Janel Reidinger – (815)-339-0500 Ext. 205 – jreidinger@candlewicklake.org
Paid Assessment Letter Requests & Accounts Receivable

Candlewick Lake Rec Center

CWL Rec Center Desk – (815) 339-0500 Ext. 300 – reccenter@candlewicklake.org

CWL Rec Center Manager – (815) 339-0500 Ext. 301 – recmanager@candlewicklake.org

CWL Pool Manager – (815)-339-0500 Ext. 302

Candlewick Lake Savannah Oaks Golf

Savannah Oaks Golf Manager – (815)-339-0500 Ext. 400 – clubmanager@candlewicklake.org

Emergencies, Public Safety Issues or Complaints – (815)-339-0503