Contacts

Candlewick Lake Board Members

Chuck Corso – President – (309) 235-4941 – chuckcorso@frontier.com

David Wiltse – Vice President – (847)-774-6843 – davewiltse52@gmail.com

Gary Kurpeski – Secretary – (815) 721-5301 – gkurpeski@hotmail.com

Gloria Hensler – Treasurer – (407) 616-1661 – gjhbb@aol.com

Steve Lambright – Director – (815) 765-5053 – seth731_99@yahoo.com

Bonnie Marron – Director – (815-765-2030) – canoe@ameritech.net

Randy Budreau – Director – (630-205-1550) – rbudreaujd@aol.com

Candlewick Lake Administration Staff

Theresa Balk – General Manager – (815) 339-0500 Ext. 204 – tbalk@candlewicklake.org

Cecelia Bagnuolo – HR Manager – (815) 339-0500 Ext. 208 – cbagnuolo@candlewicklake.org

Sandy King – Accounting Mgr. – (815) 339-0500 Ext.203 – sking@candlewicklake.org

Valerie Alt – Building Department – (815) 339-0500 Ext. 202 – valt@candlewicklake.org

Debbie Rydelski – Customer Service – (815)-339-0500 Ext. 200 – drydelski@candlewicklake.org

Randy Alberts – IT Manager – Social Media – Marketing (815)-339-0500 Ext. 210 – ralberts@candlewicklake.org

Matthew Studt – Chief Public Safety – (815)-339-0500 Ext. 212 – mstudt@candlewicklake.org

Janel Reidinger – (815)-339-0500 Ext. 205 – jreidinger@candlewicklake.org
Paid Assessment Letter Requests & Accounts Receivable

Candlewick Lake Rec Center

CWL Rec Center Desk – (815) 339-0500 Ext. 300 – reccenter@candlewicklake.org

CWL Rec Center Manager – (815) 339-0500 Ext. 301 – recmanager@candlewicklake.org

CWL Pool Manager – (815)-339-0500 Ext. 302

Candlewick Lake Savannah Oaks Golf

Savannah Oaks Golf Manager – (815)-339-0500 Ext. 400 – clubmanager@candlewicklake.org

Candlewick Lake Guest Call-In – (815) 339-0311

Emergencies, Public Safety Issues or Complaints – (815)-339-0503